RSPCA PROSECUTIONS INJUSTICE FORUM

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RSPCA PROSECUTIONS INJUSTICE FORUM

Campaign to bring private prosecutions made by the RSPCA under the control of the CPS

2 posters

Anybody Experience Vandalism To Their Property While In Dispute With The RSPCA?

moonstone

Anybody Experience Vandalism To Their Property While In Dispute With The RSPCA? Empty Anybody experience vandalism to their property when in dispute with RSPCA

Post  moonstone Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:29 am

Well i didn't feel very lucky Shocked I was bloody furious as they shouldn't have been taken in the first place No
    When the "inspectors" arrived they were already so angry Shocked I had been expecting them to "visit" for 3 months as that was how long it had been since i had argued with the "nutter" who reported me Shocked she did this to everyone who upset her so i was already prepared for them to call what i hadn't reckoned on was just how angry they would be Embarassed surely they should have realised that this woman was a serial reporter who did this for malicious reasons (we had an animal warden in this area and she refused to take calls from her as she knew she was being used to settle scores,so if she could work that out why couldn't they?)I offered to get my vet over as i had already told him what would happen and he said that he would come over and speak up for me Smile but this was refused No they apparently HAD to see their vet Evil or Very Mad well he found nothing wrong and my pets were returned but thanks to the bad /cruel treatment they received at their hands many died later Crying or Very sad I had twice rang their hotline to ask for them to come over to "inspect" my animals (also asked them to make a note of the fact that i had requested a visit)but to no avail Surprised