RSPCA PROSECUTIONS INJUSTICE FORUM

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RSPCA PROSECUTIONS INJUSTICE FORUM

Campaign to bring private prosecutions made by the RSPCA under the control of the CPS

3 posters

Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector

moonstone

Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector Empty embarassed to admit-i was an rspca inspector

Post  moonstone Wed Nov 02, 2011 3:54 pm

Thanks for the link Smile have just sent in a request to join Smile
    Xela

Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector Empty Re: Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector

Post  Xela Wed Nov 02, 2011 11:46 am

Here is the link, if it will let me post it (fingers crossed)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/anti.RSPCA/
    moonstone

Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector Empty Embarassed to admit- yes i was an rspca inspector

Post  moonstone Wed Nov 02, 2011 11:36 am

Hi Very Happy I have been trying to find this Facebook group but have been unable to access it Sad is it under another name?
    Xela

Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector Empty Re: Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector

Post  Xela Thu Oct 20, 2011 9:07 am

Noodles, we would be really pleased if you would join our group, I know there will be many questions for you.
    Xela

Post  Xela Thu Oct 20, 2011 9:05 am

There is a new facebook group called 'RSPCA: Money Grabbing and Couldn't Care Less' Anyone on these boards is welcome to join, we're a friendly group who would welcome hearing about your experiences and maybe offer some help.
    moonstone

Embarrassed to admit, yes I was an RSPCA Inspector Empty Embarrased to dmit ues i was an rspca inspector

Post  moonstone Wed Aug 31, 2011 10:23 am

Well glad your now on our side Smile can you tell us some of the things you were made to do that you did not agree with silent
    noodles

Post  noodles Thu Aug 25, 2011 1:34 pm